• Victoria Tourism Industry Council (VTIC)
  • fb_icon
  • li_icon
  • tw_icon
  • yt_icon

Save the Date: 2016 VTIC Regional Roadshow

*Details may change due to situations beyond our control but registrants will be advised accordingly. Venues still being confirmed.

Click on the links below for more information and to register your attendance at the following workshops:

  1. Ballarat (Goldfields) (Tuesday 12 April, 1pm – 3pm)
  2. Yarra Valley (Thursday 14 April, 1pm – 3pm)
  3. Mornington Peninsula (Friday 15 April, 10am – 12pm)
  4. Melbourne (Tuesday 19 April, 1:30pm – 3:30pm)
  5. Kyneton (Daylesford & Macedon Ranges) (Wednesday 20 April, 5:30pm – 7:30pm Location to-be-confirmed)
  6. Traralgon (Gippsland) (Tuesday 26 April, 1pm – 3pm)
  7. Phillip Island (Wednesday 27 April, 10am – 12pm)
  8. Dunkeld or Ararat (Grampians) (Thursday 5 May, 1pm – 3pm Details to-be-confirmed)
  9. Warrnambool (Great Ocean Road) (Friday 6 May, 10am – 12pm)
  10. Wangaratta (High Country) (Wednesday 11 May, 10am – 12pm)
  11. Bendigo (Goldfields) (Friday 13 May, 10am – 12pm)
  12. Geelong & the Bellarine (Thursday 19 May, 10am – 12pm)
  13. Mildura (Murray) (Tuesday 31 May, 1pm – 3pm Details to-be-confirmed)
X