• Victoria Tourism Industry Council (VTIC)
  • fb_icon
  • li_icon
  • tw_icon
  • yt_icon

Visit Victoria Board Announced

22 /04/ 2016 Comments are Closed

Congratulations to the inaugural Visit Victoria Board members, announced yesterday by John Eren MP. Great to see such a great mix of skills across the sectors.

Sir Rod Eddington AO will become the interim Chairman of the Visit Victoria board, while Paul Little AO will be Deputy Chair.

The other board members are:

•Chris Barlow – Melbourne Convention Bureau Chairman
•Peter Burnett AM – Australian Hotels Association President
•Peter Crinis – Crown Resorts Hotels and Food and Beverage Chief Operating Officer
•Louise Higgins – Nova Entertainment Chief Operating Officer
•Helen Moran – Merlin Entertainments Group Business Development and Ski Field Director
•Sara Quon – Beechworth Honey Chief Executive
•Gerry Ryan OAM – Jayco founder, Global Creatures Chairman
•Lyell Strambi – Australian Pacific Airports Limited Chief Executive
•Wai Tang – Melbourne Festival Director
•Janet Whiting AM –National Gallery of Victoria Council of Trustees President

Read the media release here >


About the Author


The peak body for Victoria's tourism and events industry, VTIC represents key industry associations and operators, with over 2,000 members.



30oct10:00 am11:00 amVTIC Insight Series- Let's Melbourne Again10:00 am - 11:00 am Online


04nov4:00 pm4:30 pmExtraordinary General Meeting4:00 pm - 4:30 pm Online

26nov4:00 pm5:00 pmAnnual General MeetingRegistrations opening soon4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Online