• Victoria Tourism Industry Council (VTIC)
  • fb_icon
  • li_icon
  • tw_icon
  • yt_icon

Life Members

Our VTIC Life Memberships are one way we acknowledge the tremendous efforts of those who have gone before us. These industry icons have built up the Victorian tourism and events over many years.

Our VTIC Life Members are:

  • Jeremy Johnson
  • Nola Cuddy
  • Andrew Dwyer
  • David Eaton
  • Roger Grant
  • Fred Herbert
  • Wayne Kayler-Thomson
  • Tony Lee
  • John Murphy
  • Barbara Nixon
  • Rhonda Rust (dec.)
  • Tom Smith
  • Graeme Stoney
  • Steve Baird
  • Matthew Noble