• Victoria Tourism Industry Council (VTIC)
  • fb_icon
  • li_icon
  • tw_icon
  • yt_icon

MELBOURNE TOURISM LEADERSHIP PROGRAM 2020

NOMINATOR

Please complete the form below to endorse the application of your nominee.

ATTENDANCE

It is a requirement that participants attend at least 90% of workshop days including the launch and the graduation, therefore only one full-day workshop can be missed. In addition, it is also a requirement that all participants attend the two-days of the Closing Residential as this is a crucial part of the completion of the program.

Should you be unable to support your nominee in the above requirements they may not be accepted to MTLP.

KEY DATES

APPLICATIONS OPEN: Tuesday 10 September 2019

APPLICATIONS CLOSE: Friday 1 November 2019

INTERVIEWS: Tuesday 12, Wednesday 13 & Thursday 14 November 2019

LAUNCH: Thursday 13 February 2020, 8.30am – 10.30am

OPENING RESIDENTIAL: Thursday 5 & Friday 6 March 2020

WORKSHOP 1: Friday 3 April 2020

WORKSHOP 2: Friday 1 May 2020

WORKSHOP 3: Friday 29 May 2020

MIDDLE RESIDENTIAL: Thursday 25 & Friday 26 June 2020

WORKSHOP 4: Friday 14 August 2020

WORKSHOP 5: Friday 11 September 2020

CLOSING RESIDENTIAL: Thursday 8 & Friday 9 October 2020

GRADUATION: Thursday 22 October, 6pm – 8.30pm

Venues of all workshops, residentials, launch and graduation are to be confirmed prior to the commencement of the program

NOMINATOR FORM

PERSONAL DETAILS









Are you supportive of the time commitment the participant requires to complete the program?
YesNo
I understand that I will be required to report on the progress of the participant, by either completing a short survey or participating in an interview.
YesNo


Why are you nominating this person for the program?

What does the business hope to achieve from funding/supporting this person's placement in the MTLP program?

What learning or benefits would you like to see the participant bring to the team and the workplace?


CONTACT

For more information please contact:
Michelle Dall'Ava
Victoria Tourism Industry Council
mdallava@vtic.com.au
03 8662 5338


X